Wednesday, February 12, 2014

IDEAS FOR VALENTINES DAY...

                         Stephanie Danan and Justin Kern of the Los Angeles based label Co and the Flamenco inspired                                                                                 collection above.

Sunday, October 27, 2013

DREAMY


                                                                                       CHLOE FAVORITE SPRING COLLECTION



FARRAH

                     

Friday, October 25, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

SECRET CELINE RESORT 2014

                                    Images were not released until now. They were worried about Zara. Whatever!

Sunday, September 29, 2013

KEEP IT SIMPLE


THE KINKS

    I think curly hair is having quite a comeback. Its pretty, sexy and natural looking. Good bye iron!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

GODDESS STYLE


BALENCIAGA FALL

                        Alexander Wang, new designer at Balenciaga, has done well. Lets keep a close eye...

Monday, September 2, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

COPPER TREASURES

                                                                                                                           mr. blackbird, Tulum

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

COME FLY WITH ME

                                                                                                        MADE IN GREECE BY HAND

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

THINK SPRING


                                                                                                CLEAN AND MODERN

Thursday, March 21, 2013

ON THE ROAD AGAIN

                                                                                                               My favorite shoot of Kate Moss.